the sonic dawn

dk // heavy psych records

#acid #garage #fuzz #psych #blues #rock

  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • Bandcamp
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

"(...) a glorious burst of sunshine on a scene increasingly devouring itself (...)" Echoes and Dust

Availability Iberian Tour May 2020 + Festivals / Special Shows    

Territories Portugal + Spain

Booking yayayeahmusic[at]

⇨ Upcoming LP will come out in March 2020 via Heavy Psych Sounds

THE SONIC DAWN's third full-length "Eclipse" (released February 2019 via Heavy Psych Sounds Records) is the product of a full year’s labor, with all 13 tracks carefully selected among over 40 candidates. Inspired by personal tragedies and the current meltdown of the world as we know it, the songs deal with a feeling of despair that many will recognize, but also seem to say that we can heal and come out stronger, if we dare take the leap. The result is a cinematic journey in sonic technicolor - arguably THE SONIC DAWN’s strongest and most personal album hitherto, equally catchy and psychedelic.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Bandcamp - círculo cinza
  • Grey Spotify Ícone
  • Grey YouTube Icon